Barramundi & Garlic Mashed Potatoes with Corn & Tartar Sauce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First off, I'm not going to take credit for this recipe. That honor goes to the amazing chefs at Blue Apron.

What is Blue Apron?

In their own words,

"Blue Apron is a fresh ingredient and recipe delivery service that helps chefs of all levels cook incredible meals at home. We take care of the menu planning and shopping (providing you with fresh, locally sourced ingredients in pre-measured quantities), so all you have to do is cook and enjoy."

And it's something they do very well! I've been a fan and a customer for many years, and they were one of the original goodies-in-a-box delivery services. Now there are a whole slew of similar services catering to a wide ranging of diets like paleo, vegetarian, gluten-free, just to name a few.

Sunday's Menu

It just so happens that this is this afternoon's lunch menu. If I remember, I'll take a photo and update the post later to show you how my version came out!

I'm a huge productivity fan and anything that makes the meal planning easier and more fun, I'm all for that!

Feel free to follow along at home:

https://www.blueapron.com/recipes/barramundi-potato-leek-mash-with-tartar-sauce

Would you like to try 3 free meals?

I've earned 5 invitations and can send a friend who hasn't tried Blue Apron yet a free delivery on them! Send me an email and I'll be happy to pass it along.

Interested in the whole story? Get caught up on my previous posts:

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Congratulations @harryduran! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42