me in Essaouira

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have already mad post about myself, in this post I will talk a little about Essaouira.
Essaouira is coastal moroccan city in the south, it has magnificent beach and also huge historic heritage, recently it welcome too many tourist in such way if you visit it you will feel like an international place.
I used to visit it often because I was working in its area but now I am far away. Here are two pictures of my last visit and I promise you I will look for other pictures to post them soon.
_MG_0340.JPG

_MG_0341.JPG

I hope you steemian can visit it one day and hangout together.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thankyou @hamid.oukhira for using morocco tag. and amazing post, we will be very happy if you support our community by following and commenting with your opinion. thanks again.
@hdmed ; @teammorocco leader

i used even though i did know your existence and thanks god i did now i am following you i thought there is no moroccan steemian

Thanks for following, see you again @hamid.oukhira

Good writeup! I saw your fresh account so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @hamid.oukhira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hamid.oukhira! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52