Let Me Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Hafsa. I was born on the 1st of January in 1994, which means I am 24 years old now. I have a brother and a sister. We are living with our parents in Los Angeles (USA).I have been living and studying in this city, never got a chance to go abroad. I have completed my intermediate studies from here and still doing BSCS :-)

hafsa12 (2).jpg

Today, I have got expertise in Photography,Graphics Designing and Art at the same time. I have interests in so many amazing things like Gaming,Advanture,travelling and would like to create my own Games, how the Artificial Intelligence will help in future and reading books. I like to help the needy persons.

I have never said to anyone in my whole life that ‘I hate studies’. When it comes to studies, I got so many dreams. Like, since I was 7 years old, I wanted to become a doctor. I don’t know why I always wanted to be a doctor, maybe because I feel sorry for the patients. Four years from now, I left my passion of becoming a doctor because of the Entry Test issues so, I decided to become a Software Engineer. Because of these my goals and interest have been changed.

hafsa12 (1).png

Moving on to Favourite Music: Alan Walker Faded, Unravel the World etc… this list can go on forever but I must stop here.
Then last but not least, I love to work for myself and for the ones who have expectations from me. It gives me pleasure to work for other and be rewarded with love and respect and all this just to ensure my success and to make my Nation proud. It helps me getting forward and achieving more and more :-)
”Success is the result of perfection, hard work, learning from failure, loyalty and persistence”.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @hafsa12.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit I hope you continue to share your experience with us

Appreciate your thinking @hafsa12 :-)

Hello Beautiful Bat Girl, you are amazing, and I love to do art, photography, designing, too. Good video. Love Batman. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello and welcome on STEEM,

Hello Hafsa, nice introduction post. You really have all it takes to be successful on this platform. You are welcome to steemit. I found you at the right time because we @greeterguild are currently running a contest for newbies only and i would love you to participate. All you need to do is to drop a link to this post and write who nominated you. I would be looking out for you.
https://steemit.com/greetersguild/@greetersguild/it-s-contest-time-ladies-and-gentlemen-we-are-giving-away-60-shares-to-steembasicincome-and-sbd-rewards-you-have-to-check-this

Welcome to steemit

Hi Hafsa. Welcome to steemit. You are very young. Good luck, I hope.

Dear @hafsa12, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1523535550-1451762

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92