Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Congratulations @gsoulos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to steemit, Follow me to be friends

hi Gsoulos I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

@gsoulos - Nice post! Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. I'm going to follow you. Could you follow me too?!
Simply follow my account and tag me by @cryptoqu33n in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you!
Mutually, we can grow with this social platform. Stay Tuned!

welcome to steem it, hope you have a great time here !

Welcome to steemit. I would love to hear more about life in Greece. I have always wanted to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42