Whats up steemsters I'm finally in and ready to steem....

All right so my intro to steemit has been through a friend on here, he highly recommended it and I like what I see. I'm excited to be part of this community even though I'm new at this but there is a first time for everything.

I'm a veteran who enjoys art, music, animals, sports, and beer. As far as which animals, sports, beer, and art I dig... the list goes like this: DOGS..." Who doesn't like a loyal pooch by their side?" and the variety of wild life in the NW is always kick ass and amazing to see.

Next in my opinion, the Oregon Ducks are the only worth while football team, though there is a fan ban base for the Beavers. Enjoying a cold brew during the game is something I like as well. While Portland has many different crafted brews I prefer a ice cold Lager or Hefeweizen.

Lastly, comic books are my choice of art. Not to say I don't like other types but as a kid I used them as my inspiration for my own drawings.

My hope is to find a like minded community or to start one. I look forward to this new venture and new idea's. Thanks for checking me out, up vote if you like.

Sort:  

WOOT WOOT! Welcome to Steemit bro!

Thanks for telling me about steemit, look's like it's taking off.

Awesome. Welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

good piece of advice. Thanks

Welcome,
You may like my dog's blog, consider upvoting and following @ubertec

Thanks for the welcome. I like the art on Oliver’s Tail #5 The Walk.
I'll follow you, and you follow me back if you like.

Welcome to Steemit @grr8-one :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome oh Great One! Following you now since your a PAC fan. Good luck with building your network and look forward to future posts.

Hell yeah!! another PAC fan, what's your team?
Thank you for the well wishes, and I will also follow you.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88