Hola comunidad Steemit / Hello Steemit comunity

2-02.jpg
Hola como están, mi nombre es Roberto Fernández, soy de Venezuela específicamente vivo en Lechería, Estado Anzoátegui.

Hace tiempo quería formar parte de esta comunidad ya que como todo buen artista me gusta compartir los trabajos que realizo.

Soy Fotógrafo Profesional y diseñador Gráfico aunque me gradué de Licenciado en Comunicación Social (Periodismo) profesión que ejercí satisfactoriamente por 5 años como Coordinador de una pagina web de un Diario Regional.

Quise emprender por mi cuenta y cree una marca que me identificaria en todos los ámbitos llamada GRAFILOSO (pueden buscarla en google) la cual me sirvió para comenzar mi agencia de publicidad.

Por razones mundialmente conocidas, nuestro país esta pasando por un momento difícil lo que me llevo a dedicarme y vivir casi en absoluto de mi pasatiempo La Fotografía, en donde conseguí realmente lo que mas me gusta hacer y en donde creo que mejor me desempeño.

Pueden ubicarme como "Grafiloso" en todas las redes sociales.

Saludos, espero compartir contenido que sea del agrado de esta comunidad

ENGLISH VERSION

Hi how are you, my name is Roberto Fernández, I'm from Venezuela, specifically I live in Lechería, Anzoátegui.

Some time ago I wanted to be part of this community because all good artist like to share they work.

I am a Professional Photographer and Graphic Designer although I graduated with a degree in Social Communication (Journalism), a profession that I successfully practiced for 5 years as Coordinator of a web page of a Regional Journal.

I wanted to start on my own and create a brand that would identify me in all areas called GRAFILOSO (they can search it in google) which helped me to start my advertising agency.

For reasons known worldwide, our country is going through a difficult time which led me to dedicate myself and live almost at all of my hobby photography, where I really got what I like to do the most and where I think I better perform.

You can place me as "Grafiloso" in all social networks.

Greetings, I hope to share content that is liked by this community

FirmaPruebasss-01-01.jpg

Sort:  

Hola grafiloso

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello and welcome

Thanks my friend

Hi there, grafiloso, you're welcome. All the best.

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Hi and welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy here. So keep on steeming.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @grafiloso!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3307 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!


Welcome to Steem @grafiloso.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot

Hey grafiloso, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65