Good evening, residents of the Steemit platform!

Screenshot-2018-5-20 Young stylish woman on the beach photo by Artem Bali ( belart84) on Unsplash.jpg
A new neighbor has come to see you, and she hopes to stay here long for fruitful work and pleasant conversation. I am a night dweller, and articles issued from my pen are born when the stars shine bright. Consider me a night owl Natalya! I put all my creative talent into the creation of articles on cryptocurrencies and blockchain. At this stage, I like to explore the ICO. In this blog, you can read a lot of interesting and unusual things about the current, future and even finished ICO.

I am not interested in creating a simple advertisement for projects to help them quickly build a hard-cup. I want to tell my readers, among which I will be glad to welcome investors, which of the projects are really potentially useful and viable in the blockchain ecosystem. It is an open secret that some projects are like two peas in a pod. They have similar meanings and will most likely not be able to become entirely useful for consumers. Those which will become more useful, convenient, and profitable will survive. In my articles, I will try to look into all these matters.

Of course, the market is unpredictable to a certain extent, and the project viability cannot be predicted for sure. But no random will help you spot a SCAM. Sometimes we just want to believe people with 100% certainty. Please consider the risks of investing when using information from my blog.

I constantly perform the enormous work on studying the blockchain environment, but I can share information only as it accumulates. So, let me also entertain you with the ICO news, stories from investors` life, ICO project reviews, humor, useful links and reposts.

Come around to see me more often. My blog will be both useful and interesting!

P.S. Mutual subscription is welcome! Also, I will leave mutual comments (but only if your comments are useful and meaningful).

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @goldentokens!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello, goldentokens! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome! Your blog seems promising. Looking forward to your ICO-related posts ;)

Thank you. We will try to do our best!

hi @goldentokens Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thank you for the invitation.

@goldentokens, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Keep the blocks of information coming. :)

Thank you. We will try! :)

Hi, Natalya...Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Thank you. I'm glad that steemit so kind and friendly community. :)

Welcome to Steem, @goldentokens!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2527 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Marketing is the one thing that Steemit thrives in and it sure does beat Facebook. Love your photo. Welcome.

Hi @goldentokens, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

I am also interested in ICOs and blockchain projects in general. So I have started to follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34