You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life as English Teacher, first part.

Great intro post @jesusrosal2609! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @positivity420 sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Sort:  

Since I registered in the steemit platform I am still learning how to handle all the tools for succeeding, I just have 3 days posting here. I will appreciate the information necessary that you can give me to understand the whole procedure and steemit language. Good night.

Glad to have you on the platform! There are several posts in my contest that I linked in the previous comment that will help you get started. Also, there is a welcoming contest going on right now being held by the awesome @inquiringtimes. There is a ton of useful post links and answers to a lot of questions in the comment section of that post as well. Check it out BY CLICKING HERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34