Hi everybody here on Steemit ! So Exited to Join the Next Social-Blockchain Revolution !!

Hallo People Here on Steemit , I am Danny Cheung @globalcash , from the Netherlands.




Let me introduce myself.

I live in the Netherlands and I am a Lifestyle and Health Coach, Health blogger, and Internet Marketer. Recently I shifted my focus to Blockchain and Crypto Currency.I had heard of Bitcoin and got involved with Onecoin in 2015 and that is how I learned about cryptocurrency and blockchain, the biggest revolution in years. While watching YouTube about Blockchain  I stumbled upon Steemit so I took a look at the concept of combining Social Media with Blockchain. Waw !! I was just blown away when I saw how the blockchain technology will have impact on the way we live.

This is close to my home

Anyway, why am I on Steemit?

I am here because it has everything in one: blogging, the blockchain technology, cryptocurrency, social connections and making money. So it is a very exciting journey we are about to have.

My Details:

  • Male, 55 years ...yes….that old :)
  • Dutch Nationality
  • Chinese descent 
  • Born in Suriname, a former Dutch Colony
  • Single, no kids, ...divorced last century
  • Self-Employed
  • Speaks Dutch, English, Sranan Tongo, and some kind of chinese
  • Writer of  The Eat6X Method 


As mentioned I was born in Suriname which is North to Brasil and has been a colony of Holland till 1975. When I was 17 I moved to the Netherlands and finished my HAVO and VWO which you can compare with high school. Then I went to the university to study Pharmacy to become a pharmacist. In Holland there is a difference between a drugstore and a pharmacy. In a drugstore you buy OTC medicine and in a pharmacy you need a prescription. After 2 years I quitted this study because it was too difficult, and in retrospect this was a good decision because my opinion has radically changed about ¨ health care ¨, but more about that in my future posts. I got into financial advisory selling mortgages and live insurances  and later on started a real estate brokerage. In 2005 I switched to internet marketing and  in 2011 I changed my lifestyle, lost 30 lbs permanently and wrote The Eat6x Method based on my own experiences.


My Favorite things:

  • Health and Lifestyle
  • Music
  • Internet
  • Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies
  • Steemit
  • ( Healthy) Food
  • Netflix
  • Art



Club Sandwich

Favorite series:

  • 24
  • Breaking Bad
  • Homeland
  • The Americans
  • CSI: original, Miami, NY
  • House of Cards
  • Homeland


Thai Chicken with Peanuts


Favorite music:

  • 50 and 60-ties oldies
  • Soul
  • Rihanna
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Lounge music
  • Classic music

                                                       


Me....when I was almost 200 lbs


One of the things I plan to do here on Steemit is to help people to loose weight, change their lifestyle and become healthier….for free. I will write about different subjects like diabetes, migraine, jointpains, cholesterol, how we are misled by the doctors, Holland, food and much more. 

Well, now you know a little about me and I hope to interact with you very soon. 

Take care !



ok, one more for the road:





Sort:  

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @globalcash Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
Introduce My Name @asma From #indonesia #aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.

Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

yo Danny! welcome! I'm new here too.

Ok..so lets see wjat Steemit brings ! I will follow you

Thanks ! I already enjoy this ...2,65 in 30 minutes !

Hello @globalcash! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks and Good luck to you 😀

Hello @globalcash For you
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Welcome here Globalcash!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you...I am following you too :)

Thank you...I just followed you too...

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Many thanks !

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Globalcash! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

This one will be fun to try @globalcash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36