#promo-egypt (Hi everyone!)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ghanoma2.jpg

Hello Steemians

This is my first post ....my name is Mohamed Ghanem , I have A Bachelor's Degree in Computer and System engineering

ss.png

I am a member of team #promo-egypt with my friend @omar-hesham who is a promoter of Steemit Arabia, he supported me to know well about steemit that made me now want to blog every day in what i love and to write an effective knowledge to make people read it and to know more , i hope that my blogs may be worthwhile for others and this is my aim

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

thanks #promo-steem and i working hard to bring the steemit event to the sun

hi Mohamed welcome :)

hi grace44 , Welcome in my first Post

Welcome to steemit community! Enjoy the ride :)

thanks Very Much , i will really enjoy in steemit community

Welcome to Steem! It was great to read your introduction - I just followed you. Follow me back if you want... Thanks, and nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit @ghanem!
Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.

Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

thanks a lot @rebele93 , great work

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you get new experiences, insights, and science here. And hopefully you can give new color in steemit, saam know from me @teukukhaidir.

welcome @teukukhaidir , i am very happy with steemit community and i hope to get new experiences

Congratulations @ghanem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ghanem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45