Hello Steemit

I'm Georgia, I'm a fitness maniac :

dadd4172131.jpg

addd4389090.jpg

sdd4368923.jpg

I like to travel but I prefer Greece

asd4456130.jpg

I'm here to share my experiences with you and make new friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @geogeorgy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great post! Welcome aboard! Any question feel free to ask and do check out my latest post on one of the most successful female authors on Steemit! https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexkoshy/usd18-233-04-in-30-days-it-seems-unbelievable-but-take-a-look-at-this

Welcome!! we need more fitness maniac like you! to make it healthy while posting ^_^

Welcome to the community Georgia, hope you will have a great time here! All the best @andreja

Hey there @geogeorgy! Welcome to the platform :]

G'day @geogeorgy! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @geogeorgy and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Awesome post you have here @geogeorgy. I am looking forward to do the same on my page. I am @rielx and I reside here in the Philippines. I write posts about travels, technology, motorcycles, parenting and new stories here in the Philippines. If it interests you, feel free to give me a follow. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52