My first but not the last publication in steemit🤗

Good evening friends of the steemit community. Warm regards to all.

My name is Genesis Maria Guzmán Cordova, I am 24 years old. I am Venezuelan from Edo Anzoátegui. I was born on February 14, 1994 (Well, yes, surprise! Valentine's Day.

FB_IMG_15429212175473142.jpg

I am a Higher University Technician in Petroleum, graduated from the University Institute of Industrial Management Technology.
My family was made up of 5 people, although now we are only 4.My parents, my sister and I. A family so imperfect that at the same time is perfect in its own particular way.

The hardest and most painful moment I have lived has been the death of my younger brother Erick, the person who with just his smile and witticisms made your day happy. I carry it in my heart and soul and everything I do and start thinking about the.

I consider that life without music is a bit gray. I like to read, write to vent and perform one or another sport. I am one of those people who know how to listen and try to give the best advice, although sometimes do not apply it!

With this I say goodbye and thanks in advance to all those who took the time to read me, I hope to be able to gradually learn the maximum of this steem community, without any more I wish you all success.
¡Regards!

Sort:  

hello my friend
i wish you can success at the platform. your first post is fabulous. thanks

Hello good night, thank you for your good wishes :*

Hello @gene1402, Welcome to steemit,
There are a lot of apps and site based on Steem. Try to look for some that really seem interesting to you and try to stick to it, If you have some questions, feel free to contact me here in steemit or discord.
I almost forgot @shikika made an initiative to welcome newbies like you, so I shared your intro to her post.
You can check the post here:
https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-1-c3afbaef2e2bc

Thanks :-)

Hi @gene1402. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀
Thanks to @atongis for helping me welcome new comers here.
You will receive a welcome gift soon. Happy Steeming! 😀

Salamat bossing @atongis. 😂

Heyy @shikika thank you very much for the gift I appreciate the gesture, take care, kisses :*

You are most welcome @gene1402. 😀 Enjoy and have a great time here. 😀

greetings, charming Genesis

Welcome to steemit. I hope you can enjoy good times here, learn, teach and earn a little money in here.

I recommend that before starting to post, post tutorials posts within steemit to learn how things in here work, in relation to the currencies here, how to post, the advertisement of the post, the discord, among other things ....

I hope you enjoy and any questions, feel free to ask !!!!!

thank you for offering to help me in any doubt, have a good night :)

Good luck in steemit adventure!


Welcome to Steem @gene1402.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks for the information ,have good night

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Amazing,Thanks Thanks :*

Hi @gene1402 welcome to steemit! Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a great journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and have fun!

Welcome to Steem gene1402! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, thanks for your consideration, I appreciate it. Good evening.

I wanted to be one of your first upvotes and also give you a super warm welcome to the Steemit community. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can earn a share of the curation on my post from 2 days ago "How we Walked Through Paradise" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a share of the money made from all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Welcome to Steemit & have a marvelous weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."

@stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42