Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Week #1

in #shikika-giveaway โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Hope all is well. ๐Ÿ˜€

I am so happy and proud to announce that,

#shikika-giveaway Is Now Live!

image

I feel so sorry if it takes too long to goes live. It is all because I don't feel better from the previous days. But now, I am back! ๐Ÿ˜€ Of course, it is great to give inspiration to many if I do feel great of myself. ๐Ÿ˜€ I know some are familiar or been part of #shikika-giveaway few months back.

#shikika-giveaway is my way of giving back to the community.

Less Resources Is Not A Reason To Stop Helping People In Need

I may only have a limited resources. But having less resources is not a reason for me to stop helping other Steemians most especially New Comers. That's why I started #shikika-giveaway to inspire and give hope to many as I was inspired by Terry @surpassingoogle by helping the community selflessly and loving Steemians unconditionally.

It is such a great feeling that I am able to help. Thanks to the person who has a good heart and shared blessings in me. That's why I am starting again #shikika-giveaway. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Steemit An Open Door

Steemit is an open door to all, most especially to those who has nothing and #untalented.

Steemit is a gateway that makes us a person we want to be.

Steemit makes me realize that I can help in my own simple way. I only have limited time to be here in Steemit because in real world I have obligations and duties to do. With the limited time I have I'd like to help more as much as I can. I am wishing more people to join Steemit and not be discouraged of the value of Steem and SBD.

Mission

The mission of this Third Series of #shikika-giveaway is to help and support New Comers as they start their journey in Steemit community. And to let them feel they are Welcome in Steemit Home. The New Home they found that gives so much hopes and creating dreams to reality.

Rules

This Third Series is same as the Second Series to help and support new comers. Everyone are invited and welcome to join. Here's the rules:

  1. Comment this post with the Welcome note to the new comers and mention their names.
  2. Paste the link of their first introduction post in your comment. Important: Introduction post must not lapse 6 days old.
  3. Upvote and comment in their introduction post and paste the link of this post in your comment and let them know that you mention them in this post as we welcome and give our support to them.
  4. Upvote this post as the liquid SBD will be divided to all participants including the New comers you supported.
  5. Resteem this post for more visibility but not a must.

Note: All comments of this post stated in #1 rule and introduction post of new comers stated in #2 rule will be upvoted by me 100%. My current vote worth range from $0.35 - $0.10 as long as my vote power not drained. It maybe a little but I am so sure it helps. It is part of my #untalented-adjustments as I found Steemit. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Sharing is Giving! and Giving is Sharing!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks to the person with a good and generous heart who helps me bring back #shikika-giveaway and be live. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Yes, I can share even just a little.

I am not a dolphin or a whale,
I am just a minnow willing to share. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
I want to add beauty and value in Steemit community,
By means of upvoting and sharing SBD in my own little way. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I am grateful that I can share even just a little. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Hi te @shikika I would like to welcome this newbie for my entry in your #shikika-giveaway.So lets all give a warm welcome to @europn from France.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@europn/hello-steemit--adam-from-france-wjcnbgwt

Thank you @flordecar26 for helping me welcome newcomers. ๐Ÿ˜€ God bless. ๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome te๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello everyone, let's welcome @syramma, here's her introduceyourself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@syramma/my-introduction-in-steem-and-steemchurch

Thanks :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Hi @lyann ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you for joining and helping me welcome newcomers. ๐Ÿ˜€ Good to see you here. But you forget to mention in your comment @syramma introduction post about this giveaway. Please edit for me to support your comment. Thanks.
God bless you.
๐Ÿ˜€

Done editing sis โ˜บ
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Here is my entry for new comers Ma'am @shikika,
A warm welcome to sir @brokernaples, from Germany.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@brokernaples/hi-there

Hi sir @fherdz. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you for helping me in welcoming new comers. ๐Ÿ˜€ God bless you.

What's up @shikika? hehe
heto may entry na ako :-)
Help me welcome @gene1402 here in steemit, she made an intro post about 3 months ago but didn't made a single post after that, she made another intro post about 3 days ago, this time let's give her a warm welcome on this community:-)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gene1402/my-first-but-not-the-last-publication-in-steemit

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Oi bossing @atongis. ๐Ÿ˜€ Good to see you here. Hahaha. Buti nakapasok ka pa. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Many thanks for joining and for helping me. Daghan kaayo salamat nimo. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Nga pala sir nalimutan mo mention sa comment po dun sa introduceyourself post about dito sa giveaway. Hehehe. Hindi ko pa nasupport comment mo dun.
Bright blessings.

Haha sorry na, naedit na ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. Salamat bossing. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hello te @shikika ,here my entry ....Please help me to welcome a newbie from our beloved country philippines click: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@arlkaline/got-married-right-after-graduating-college-a-short-peak-of-my-life-story

Thank youโ—๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’“

Thank you @yennarido for joining and helping me welcome newcomers. God bless you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Welcome๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp ๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53