You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first but not the last publication in steemit🤗

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @gene1402, Welcome to steemit,
There are a lot of apps and site based on Steem. Try to look for some that really seem interesting to you and try to stick to it, If you have some questions, feel free to contact me here in steemit or discord.
I almost forgot @shikika made an initiative to welcome newbies like you, so I shared your intro to her post.
You can check the post here:
https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-1-c3afbaef2e2bc

Thanks :-)

Sort:  

Hi @gene1402. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀
Thanks to @atongis for helping me welcome new comers here.
You will receive a welcome gift soon. Happy Steeming! 😀

Salamat bossing @atongis. 😂

Heyy @shikika thank you very much for the gift I appreciate the gesture, take care, kisses :*

You are most welcome @gene1402. 😀 Enjoy and have a great time here. 😀