I don't like pickles.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I like plenty of other things though. jtree.jpg I make music (soul and pop and other things.) I write jokes. I like clothing and fashion. I ride a bicycle most days. I cook and otherwise prepare food, often but not always vegan. But not pickles. Get those off my plate. I'm very interested in Steemit conceptually and looking forward to getting a better understanding of the site. I'll probably start with music, both my thoughts on it and actual songsnstuffs. I still don't FULLY get how steemit works but it's only been an hour or so so check back in later. I'm @frostingbones most places so feel free to czech me out.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! A mutual friend know as @heymattsokol just told me you joined and have an interest in writing content. I am always around to help whether that be for topic ideas or guiding others to better blogging. Feel free to message me on discord if you want to chat more my username there is jrswab#3134

I pray you find Steem as amazing as I have!

Thanks so much for the open offer, and yes shouts out to matt for the connection! I want to keep exploring the site for a bit and get a better handle on things before I start posting, but I'm outlining my ideas for now.

right on mate!

I figured I'd go with something ridiculous and eye-catching

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those weels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Welcome to steemit. Although your picture is very, well, let’s say special in a positive and fun way, you got me with your statement on pickles (btw I know a guy who drinks pickle water and he‘s not getting paid for it or so).
I am trying to run a giveaway every Monday where people share their special tracks. I would appreciate if you‘d join and give me the chance to grow a real weekly giveaway:) (you find the post in my blog somewhere - you won’t miss it I‘m sure)

That guy you know...he disgusts me. I'll be sure to check out your giveaway, thanks for letting me know about it.

I know, right? He is a weirdo!
Great! You have about 50 hrs left to participate. Can‘t wait to see your comment on the post.

welcome to steemit
hoping that you realize all your wishes

My introduceyourself :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kelos/introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27