You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't like pickles.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! A mutual friend know as @heymattsokol just told me you joined and have an interest in writing content. I am always around to help whether that be for topic ideas or guiding others to better blogging. Feel free to message me on discord if you want to chat more my username there is jrswab#3134

I pray you find Steem as amazing as I have!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the open offer, and yes shouts out to matt for the connection! I want to keep exploring the site for a bit and get a better handle on things before I start posting, but I'm outlining my ideas for now.

right on mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31