Hello Steemiters

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I thought I would introduce myself with a verifying photo:

freddie

A little bit about me:


I'm Freddie Annobil-Dodoo, a professional actor and self taught web developer (with a one man web development business in London, UK). I was born in South London - Balham, raised in East London and now live in South East London - Abbeywood as a singleton, my parents are from Ghana, I have 3 sisters, 2 brothers, 9 nieces and nephews and one daughter (14 years old).

I'm just getting into the whole cryptocurrency universe which is a complete eye opener for me and will/is changing the world.

Love smoked salmon ( I can eat it with anything), watching films, walking (to the shops), traveling and meeting, sharing and learning from people ( a Cliche but true), can't live with out netflix (is that sad) and a lover of Hip Hop, 90's RnB and Soulful House music.

Was born on a Wednessday in August, 19 something something..cough cough!

Glad my brother introduced me to steemit a year ago but lost my password so sign up again a few days ago, it looks like a cool place with great storys and information, he's doing pretty well here his profile is @nanzo-scoop and my sister is doing ok here, her profile is @ak2020 and my other brother (wow we are all on here) is @kekoacoaching.

Looking forward to see what steemit brings!

Want to know more about me as an actor? Click here to read my original introduction post.

Freddie
@freddieannobil

Sort:  

Hello there. You must have some serious talent as you are actor while also a selt taught web site designer. I cannot do neither :(. I could not live without netflix too and i just start watching house of card all over again. But i can sure that you cannot live without steem soon :)

Hi @freddieannobil Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Happy steeming!

Welcome to Steemit @freddieannobil :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Great Meeting you man, I am also new... you will do great here :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

hello and welcome! such a big family. wow!

Welcome to steemit, Freddie. I am looking forward to your next post. See you....

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hello there @freddieannobil and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

image
To Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27