Hi am New Here!!! on the Best social platform STEEMIT

Hi Fellow Steemit users. Am Frank.
Am New here!.
I sincerely wish to make and meet new friends here. Am very sure that with your encouraging comments and warmt I will enjoy myself here. Thank you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @frankblase! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @frankblase I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much. Am grateful @bootymcbotface

Hello @frankblase and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thanks @inspirator am pleased to meet you

Thanks @frankblase! Pleased to meet you too. Hope you have a great time on steemit 😊

With the help of people like you I'll be comfortable

Thank you for your great comment! Just take the advice from the video and in time you will succeed 😊

Welcome to this amazing community @frankblase
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thanks @pastorlea,I'm pleased to meet you

me too, you most welcome to come for any help!

Honestly am a newbie here. I'll need guidance on how to go on

ok feel free to come on my blog for help

Welcome @frankblase aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you so much, am pleased to meet you

Hello Frank, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Wow! Am glad to hear this. With you on my side, I don't have any fears.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you so much. I appreciate your kind advice. I hope and look forward to your encouragements

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Pleased to meet you. I've followed you already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63