To introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!


My name is Alex Stankovic. I am 17 and I go to high school in Belgrade. I train athletes and since recently I started working out to get in a good shape.
I started learning programming in C++ and JavaScript. I wanna be a skilled programmer so that i can make interactive and useful websites for both kids and adults. In free time i study all the interesting things concerning science and history.

Why i joined Steemit?

My uncles @flysky and @dobartim introduced me to this site, and i found a great opportunity to upgrade my community skills, meet many people, share my findings and learn all kinds of things displayed by other members!


About Me
My Blog
My Favorite Post
Competitions
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks!

Welcome on Steemit!

Kako si sta ima

Thanks!

Super! U iscekivanju nove godine sa porodicom. Kako ste Vi?

I'm great my man. Keep in touch

welcome to steemit @fortify, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome to steemit @zee-k best regards,hope full you feel at home,this line just copy , because he is write line so you work properly,to earn sbd ok,, friend only positive comments give everyone and you giving voting and sbd,ok best regards,God bless you.

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

First I would like to wish you a happy new year! Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Thanks for your support! Not a problem!

Congratulations @fortify, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66