Best Winter Holiday photo competition /Prize = 3SBD/7days/DAY#4

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Entries:

@anikearn

Photo Competition!


Hello all steemians and happy New Year!
Thanks to your help I managed to earn some SBD and now I'm able to create my First Blog Contest!
You can post pictures of you and your family/friends, Holiday decorations or places that you visited!
This competition lasts 7 days and the most interesting and creative photos will get:

  • 1st place---> 3SBD
  • 2ndplace---> 1SBD
RULES for entering:
  1. Follow my channel
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Resteem this post
  4. You can post up to 3 pictures
  5. Post your entries in comments below
  6. Winners will be declared on #8 day when you'll vote for the best entry

About Me
My Blog
My Favorite Post
Competitions
Sort:  

34B53F03-510B-4BCA-892B-D8152FBD930B.jpeg

This is Palm Spring, California! The city with lots of Sun and friendly Skies! Behind me is the 5 Star hotel, The Marriott of Palm Desert!

Beautiful competition

Nice gesture good post

Great! Thanks for your entry

Your welcome and thanks for the contest also, got the chance to have this post. God bless

I want to support your competition
here is my photo of local mall in LA for holiday
very special place for me and my kids where we go to bookstore get some tea lunch snack see movie etc...

very nice information, pleasant 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54