Hello Steemit, Introduce MySelf

Hola amigos de Steemit

ferbuzzain.jpg

Mi nombre es Ferbuzzain. La persona familiar me llama Ferbuzz, pero de hecho prefiero ser llamado Zen. Barcelona, ​​hace 28 años nací en esa ciudad. Una vez viví en Zaragoza durante 4 años siguiendo a mi padre, que entonces quería centrarse en desarrollar un negocio de ganado allí, pero al parecer no todos los planes funcionan sin problemas, mi padre se declaró en quiebra. Hasta que finalmente volvimos a Barcelona de nuevo hasta ahora. El estado económico de mi familia me obliga a aprender de la experiencia y quiero trabajar más duro. Durante 8 años trabajé en una casa de propiedad de la empresa. Poco a poco estudié en esta Compañía, con un poco de ahorro que tuve, me aventuré a abrir un pequeño negocio inmobiliario. Inesperadamente, mi negocio está progresando y creciendo hasta ahora. Paso 8 horas trabajando en mi propia empresa y realmente me gusta este negocio.

Todavía estoy solo, así que si alguna mujer quiere conocerme, estoy muy feliz. Viajar se convirtió en mi afición cuando este trabajo estaba tan cansado. Cuidarse a sí mismo es importante, mucho menos unas vacaciones en la playa. Un poco de información, hasta ahora una playa muy hermosa en mi opinión es Kuta Beach - Bali Island, Indonesia. Si hay buenos destinos turísticos, puede recomendar a mí. Casi lo olvidé, ahora mismo estoy tratando de intercambiar cryptocoin. Ya veo, parece que los criptocoins son endémicos en el mundo. No me he atrevido a invertir mucho, porque no conozco bien este análisis comercial.

De un comerciante, me presentaron a lo que es Steemit. Estoy muy interesado, estoy seguro de que Steemit es actualmente una versión Beta, pero en el futuro habrá algo extraordinario de la Comunidad Steemit. Estoy muy contento de que yo sea uno de los millones que están en esta Comunidad. Muchos quiero escribir aquí, pero tengo una cita con uno de los clientes por lo que tal vez sólo llegar aquí primero.

Saludos a la Comunidad Steemit en todo el mundo, de mí y de la ciudad de Barcelona.

Que tengas un buen día.


ENGLISH

Hello Steemit friends.

My name is Ferbuzzain. The familiar person calls me Ferbuzz, but in fact I prefer to be called Zen. Barcelona, ​​28 years ago I was born in that city. Once I lived in Zaragoza for 4 years following my father who then wanted to focus on developing a cattle business there, but apparently not all plans run smoothly, my father went bankrupt. Until finally we returned to Barcelona again until now. The economic state of my family requires me to learn from experience and want to work harder. For 8 years I worked in a Home Property Company. Little by little I studied in this Company, with a little savings I had, I ventured to open a small home property business. Unexpectedly, my business is progressing and growing till now. I spend 8 hours working in my own company and I really like this business.

I'm still alone, so if any woman wants to know me, I'm very happy. Traveling became my hobby when this job was so tired. Pampering yourself is important, let alone a vacation on the beach. A little info, so far a very beautiful beach in my opinion is Kuta Beach - Bali Island, Indonesia. If there are good tourist destinations, you can recommend to me. I almost forgot, right now I'm trying to trade cryptocoin. I see, it looks like cryptocoins are endemic to the world. I have not dared to invest much, because I do not know well this trading analysis.

From one trader, I was introduced to what is Steemit. I'm very interested, I'm sure Steemit is currently a Beta version, but in the future there will be something extraordinary from the Steemit Community. I am very glad that I am one of the millions who are in this Community. Many I want to write here, but I have an appointment with one of the clients so maybe just get here first.

Greetings to the Steemit Community throughout the world, from me and the loving city of Barcelona.

Have a nice day. :)

Sort:  

Hello @ferbuzzain. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 5 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hello @ferbuzzain Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/cars/@yoda1917/my-bmw-330ci-convertible-has-torque-but-today-i-shat-my-pants-in-a-bmw-m3

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58