Pre-Introduction statement - Steemit original content

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community!

My name is Felipe and I will better introduce myself in my next post but I just quickly wanted to say that I think it is important to have Steemit only content on this community because there's obviously a lot of value in making this site more popular and this is only done with original content (Like on Medium). That's how normal people can come because Steemit is the new Reddit/Medium. Do you agree?

Constantly SteemitHi, pura vida! Felipe

Improved Reddit


Steemit is being called the new and improved Reddit and I agree with this statement. I think that the best option is to create original content here and then promote it on other platforms and social networks than the other way around. Other platforms can drive users here and that will motivate them to sign up here for a new Steemit account eventually.

Steemit rules

Just a thought, thanks.

@FelipeSuarez
follow

BTC = 1GCzfaXoUp7z1PYBspXSEpJ7QMYCbjptV5
LTC = LXqxTtNzhs9U7RYKg6mWEQcQhZJdd5xj5X
ETH = 0x2eF167A3ad055A1086D69D0b57c83aB47F6c6757
DASH = Xg7y9eW2NgHJYRw7aFZjv44E4xkmYZPRGA

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.28$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Welcome to Steem @minnowpowerup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem @felipesuarez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks so much @bottymcbotface you rock!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @felipesuarez. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @felipesuarez to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Good job! Congratulations!
and follow back.

I entirely agree, its why I need to be able to upload my music directly to steemit, then I can have steemit exclusive music without having to make an account elsewhere and inevitably send people off site, although embedding wigits etc would help a lot.

great music @AnaLoGMunKy !! I just heard your link/song They're Lying Beneath You and it sounds great!! keep it up and sharing, but I do agree with you that having widgets for embedding right here would be the ideal. I am sure later on we'll have them.
follow

Yeah I really hope so, it means people can stay in steemit. I myself am unlikely to click links leading outside steemit.

I hear ya yes. But if it is for a trusted source like a video or something like that it's inevitable.

Welcome to steemit @felipesuarez, I hope we can share the experience here And dont forget to follow and vote me again :)

totally! thanks Why!

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

thanks @mountrock ! me too following you now thanks

Welcome to the community, Felipesuarez !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

following, thanks !

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see you're new here so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

I really appreciate your msg @kromosoom I just tried the Minnow service and ill try again on Monday to see how it goes. Looks great. I just upvoted you as well, thanks for your great advise.

No problem, have fun on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26