You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Introduction statement - Steemit original content

This is why I come to steemit every day! I can see you're new here so I thought I'd send my regards. One upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your msg @kromosoom I just tried the Minnow service and ill try again on Monday to see how it goes. Looks great. I just upvoted you as well, thanks for your great advise.

No problem, have fun on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68