Namastey and Hello Steemit, I Eat A Lot And I Blog A Lot :P

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

me me.jpg

Well in short I am a foodie and no I am not fat I have more skin to love.

I am basically from the eat capital and the genuine capital of India which is Delhi.

nacho.jpg

Being the only child I was pampered a lot, (Just trying to blame everybody else for my eating habit :P)

donno I am nuts.jpg

My real name is Chintu, That is what they call me at home :)
I want to feel at home here, If you could call me chintu, aur fatpitt will be lovely too.

I graduated in commerce three years back I still have no clue about it thou. But I can promise you that I have a good eye when it comes to food,

Indian pizza.jpg

I will share a lot of food photography and recipes, I can cook myself but only Indian food, although I have a a international taste bud, so would love to share my reviews over food related topics, I know some programming and a lot of graphs but I surely won'e bore you with that :)

Allow me to share my love and I promise that you love to share yours with me :)

The love of my ife.jpg

Peace out, I mean foodie out.

Sort:  

Thankyou everyone for the warm wishes

Hi, welcome to steemit.

I am on the positive side for the endeavor of STEEMIT; in it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer - just enjoy and post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and with which you have fun. It's hard, but do not give up …practice will make it easier.

Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit fatpitt.

Welcome fatpitt to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55