introduction about my self

Hello every one

Image0036.jpg

My name is Farhan short for fari and my user name on steemit is @farihelper. let me introduce myself in steemit coummunity. i am 24 year old i am single and my blood group A+ and i live in pakistan. This great platform look like reddit but reddit can't pay like this.

Image0023.jpg

i already work on freelacing youtube channel and some other online project but one of my good friend tell me about steemit
My hobbies are reading books playing foot ball , Since childhood I am animals and bird lover .
20160323_162235.jpg,

20160323_163024.jpg

I am an energetic boy, I love traveling very much, because I will meet many interesting people and interesting things. Smile is one of my favriot, but maybe I smile too much, my smile folds become deeper and deeper, I love smile, but when I was taking photos, my smile was naturall. You will see in my photos.

DSC00605.JPG

pardon for my English

FOLLOW ME @farihelper
PLEASE UP VOTE AND RESTEEM MY POST

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @farihelper I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks you very much i always remember you my friend bottymcbotface

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Welcome to the Steemit.com community! I’m also new here.

Followed and up-voted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

Intro:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Hola! You are a new member so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

:) wao very good i like those person who help other i vote you and follow you my friend

Hi and welcome to Steemit! 😃

Thanks my friend

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @farihelper.

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @farihelper. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Your post is fantastic. You are a Master Steemian! More People Should Follow You And Upvote Your post which has received a 25.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @steemthat for verifying this quality post. binkleybot.png Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts.

This post has received a 2.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @farihelper. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70