Hello Friends Here is my Introducing with Steemit

Hello to all my Steemit Friends.I am totally new in Steemit world. My name is Mohammad Faisal. I am from Chittagong In Bangladesh. I am 21 years old. At present I am student of BBA (Honors). I studied in Omargani MES University which is under Bangladesh National University. I read in Management Subject. I have Complete my High School in Chittagong. I have two brothers. In our family I am the Elder boy. My dream is to complete my studies at any coast. I love to read and learn more and more. In my family everyone loves me very much. They are Always support me.

IMG_20170905_160305.jpg

Now I want to build myself as a successful person, for which I have always been trying to learn from different countries' cultures and their successes.

I love my country a lot, there are many places in our country, where you can know how beautiful nature is, one of these places is Cox's Bazaar, where there is one of the world's ocean beaches, named Bongosagar. Every country's tourists visit our country to see the sea. Even I myself go to the Kais market every year. I love traveling so much, because a lot of things are known and traveled through travel.

I've heard Steemit world from my friends, for which I've had an account at Steemit, I want to make new friends, know about them.
I like playing cricket very much, and I like the national game of our country, the name of the game is Kabadi. I support Argentina from the football side.

Finally, I just want to say that I enjoy my life a lot, because I think the more smile you try, the better I will be in life.

Sort:  

cute-digimon-ohgabriellima-pikachu-pokemon-Favim.com-292416_large.gif
good post !!

It'll be a big help to you.

byteball airdrop
https://steem-byteball.org/#QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Get GTO tokens, join the Airdrop:
1️⃣ Go to https://giftomon.io/?inviteCode=xmdGgNqX

Welcome to skinned my friend


Welcome to Steem @faisal73.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fasial73 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem, @faisal73!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3178 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to steemit

I Admire your photos faisal! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and I'm Happy to meet you! Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @faisal73! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30