Im new to steem it and i trust it will be an awesome Journey

This is my First Post so here is my Dog on Dune 7 In the Namibian Desert - AfricaIMG_9331.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Welcome ...I'm also new....but great post for your start

I guess our dogs would have fun playing in the dessert :)

Wow your dog is so cute. Welcome to steemit! Followed and upvoted :)

Very cute! Welcome to steemit!

welcome Ezekielsikaneta to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Nice to meet you! I would love to see a photo with you and not with your dog.

Cool dog. He looks so strong. Glad he is in Namibia. Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46