Hello Steemit : new comer here!

Hello,

I am EternalSunshine.

I am new to Steemit and am very excited about posting lots of things here!

I already started to post a few things, and photos (see links below).
I like to create things, I am curious of a lot of things, I like what makes me think out of the box, what triggers my imagination.

I wanted to have a blog since a long time, but never created it actually. And just a few days ago, I discovered Steemit!
That's the perfect blog platform for me since I can post and earn a bit of money with it! I am here for fun, to share things about my life, everything I like. And if I make money with it, that's perfect! For this last point, I am not worried : I will probably ( like cryptocurrency: it will probably be successful in the long term).

Maybe I'll post music one day because I play several instruments (guitar, piano, drums), who knows.

Oh and I have also a very techy side since I worked in computers before. So, of course I like crypto. I'll for sure follow a few cryptos reporters here. Also I look at new technology (AI, IOT..) with a curious eye. On occasions I like to read or speak about video games I used to play before (today I don't play anymore : no more time !).

And last but not least I am absolutely passionated about consciousness. Not in the sense of "ethic morale" (which is too impersonal and boring for me) but more in a sense of "awareness", "feelings", "energy", "life". In short, I like to "feel" into things :)

So what I'd like to share here through my posts is :
imagination, curiosity, feelings, fun, consciousness.

I hope I will trigger that in some of you !

My pace of posting will rather be slow and regular than fast and short.

Thanks for reading and see you later !

Below are links to some of my previous posts to give you an idea. It can evolve because nothing is engraved in stone!

(colorchallenge) :

Wednesday, yellow :

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@eternalsunshine/4eseup-color-challenge-yellow

Thursday, green :

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@eternalsunshine/color-challenge-photo-thursday-green

Friday, blue :

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@eternalsunshine/color-challenge-photo-friday-blue

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @eternalsunshine I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks Mr. Bot ;)

Hi! New here too!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Eternalsunshine I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thanks, following.

A new Steemian :-) hello @eternalsunshine I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Welcome to Steemit @Eternalsunshine !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks. You're the first person I see here with no blog spot at all. Following anyway.

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Looks good indeed thanks.

Welcome eternalsunshine to Steemit.

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past. I am new as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Yes indeed! Following too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25