Hello Steemit, I am Science Teacher

Hello friend introduce my name is Erickvand Tampilang, my nickname is Erick. My age 24 years old. I am from Indonesia, which is a country famous for its beauty natural, if you are an explorer of nature then you must stop by my country and I guarantee you will be captivated by its beauty natural. My profession as a Science Teacher in Junior High School. My side job as a trader Bitcoin. My hobby of adventure to a challenging place. Im gland to join in steemit and know many friends.

Thus introduction from me, hopefully in the future with steemit we can share and become a good friend. If you wish to contact me at:

Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/erickvand.tampilang

Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/erickvand69

Steemit : http://www.steemit.com/@erickvand

Sorry, my speak English is bad!!

Happy steemit…..
















Sort:  

welcome @erickvand ! Thanks for joining the party! :-)

thanks for the welcome

Hi Erickvand, welcome! Upvoted! :)

Hi Erickvand,

I'm new to Steemit as well, but welcome!

I've heard nothing but great things about Indonesia, and I look forward to visiting someday soon. I look forward to seeing more posts regarding Indonesia, and maybe a behind the scenes of a Bitcoin trader.

P.S. I just posted my #introduceyourself yesterday. Check it out if you get a chance.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@albertfall/hi-steemit-and-steemians-my-name-is-albert-fall-and-i-am-an-entrepreneur

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "introduceyourself".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "introduceyourself":

  1. SA's City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow! ($14064.24)
  2. Hello Steemit! I'm a UX designer and visual artist. I'm here to write about usability on the blockchain! ($4699.06)
  3. Hi, I am Malcolm Blackman(Anonymous UK Leader) : My story from leading Occupy London Movement to Being Accused of RAPE [Videos Included] ($2918.39)

Hello my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52