A part of me, this is my life ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO HELLO STEEMITANOSS ...

I welcome you to my first publication.

To start I am from Venezuela, I live in Caracas and I am 21 years old, although I already have a few days for the 22. I consider myself a person who loves nature and obvious a life-long romantic romance.

I like to draw, write, read and breathe. I am a student of the Environmental Engineering career at the Maritime University of the Caribbean in Catia La Mar, Vargas State and I also belong to an Environmental NGO called GOA (Organized Environmental Group)

In case you ask: How am I studying far from Caracas and in another state? Hahaha, I also wonder the same thing sometimes. But hey, to be honest, since I was very small, I had a great attraction for everything that surrounds me, my grandmother since I was very small instilled in me the habit of planting and growing plants and, of course, taking care of animals. .. Although she taught it to me, I consider that all that was already in me.

Since I was in school and in high school I always had an attraction to the environment, in how it could be preserved or what I could do to take care of it and then yes, that's how it all began ...

Present in several universities with different careers but with the same purpose (The Environment). I never lost that vision. When I realized that I could not enter universities, I was very disappointed that I had not succeeded. But then I had the opportunity to include the Environmental Engineering career as part of the options that were presented to me in the National System of Admission to the Universities of Venezuela (OPSU) ...

And this is when my story begins, like a woman in love with the most beautiful career that many people could know and many are unaware of. It was not easy to adapt to my new reality, but after a few semesters in the race, I knew I was in the right place.

This is when passion and love meet in one direction ...

I think I found a perfect space to start sharing my experiences and curiosities day by day, thanks to that colleague who advised me on this social network. It will be very useful for me.

Soon, much more about me, I send you many kisses, thanks for reading. Regards.

Ericka Muñoz (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @ericandre how are you? You're so gorgeous by the way. =)
I love the photos that you posted. =)

Hello @purepinay , I am fine, and you? Thanks for the welcome and thanks for your comment haha you are great. :)

HI ericandre, great introduction. Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Thanks for the welcome, I've already followed you. Greetings

Thanks for the welcome, greetings.

Welcome to Steemit @ericandre!
Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way.

Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

Thanks for the welcome and for sharing the information, greetings.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post @ericandre I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Nice to meet you. Thanks for the welcome, greetings to you.

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! Don’t forget to check out Steepshot, DTube, DMania, DLive and Zappl all on the steem blockchain. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Thanks for the welcome and for sharing the information. Greetings.

My pleasure! It took me awhile to find these other great sites so I decided to let people know right off the bat to enjoy the steem blockchain in all its iterations! Enjoy!

Thanks for being attentive, I'm loving Steemit. It's great for people like you!

Thank you and I agree, its alot of fun! You can find posts on pretty much any topic. I dont use facebook that much anymore!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Thanks, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51