My presentation in the steemit community

foto2.JPG

Hello everyone, good morning and Greetings.

This is my first publication, my presentation in steemit. My name is emmanuel.

I have many friends who have told me about steemit and the trends they offer. I was able to create my account and here I am, forming part of this great community and with the purpose of learning a lot from the posts that are published, a way to interact with you and also make my contribution in publishing interesting information and fabulous experiences.

I am from Venezuela, countries known by many. I am a senior technician in oil and I work in the offshore branch of operations. I love everything related to sailing and boats, to nature, to that wonderful world that God created.

ddd.JPG

I love what I do, committed to my work and my country. My happiness is my family. God is my protector.

Blessings to all, always remember, our direction is happiness, and happiness is found in you.

Sort:  

Hey friend! Welcome to Steemit! Prop your feet up and relax awhile. Looks like you have an interesting job there! I wonder what it's like to sail on one of those big ships? I'll bet she can take a huge wave with ease. We look forward to learning more about your life here on Steemit! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @theycallmedan very much for your support and for giving me the great welcome to this community. I appreciate your support

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi enmanuel i wish you the best.. nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend Welcome to this amazing community. I welcome you here and feel happy to be able to say this to you. This is a large community and is growing as time goes on.

The community really appreciates your work on this platform, therefore I am very encouraging to you to present interesting, inspiring, valuable and original content. Avoid plagiarism, spam and other things that are not justified by the community.

I hope that you will survive and have a high commitment to be on the platform.

This is a short welcome message from me. If you object to this message, please provide a response. If you want to communicate or ask me something please contact me through the discord.

I was there with the name @ponpase#2931. Thank you, have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit Emmanuel
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics and Steepshot are handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello @enmanuelquijada

Welcome to Steem i wish you luck and success.
Below you will find some suggestions.

  1. Pushbook and seven77challenge are initiated by @nathanmars and the purpose of this movement is to increase steem awareness and price. It will cost you only some seconds to be a seven77 member. Read this post.
  2. @paulag's Redfish Power UP League will help you to grow your account
  3. along with @akomoajong 100SP Giveaway
  4. I am using Partiko to check my steem acount from my mobile
  5. Actifit is another great steem app that rewards you based on your daily activity.
  6. If you like card games you should join Steem Monsters. Collect cards, do daily quest or join turnaments. You can also sell your cards for steem. i am sure you will love it as i do.
  7. if not then join Next Colony build your base, extract materials and construct ships.
  8. ok ok ok i've got it. you want to be a drug dealer. Join DrugWars sell your drugs and earn coins.

Feel free to ask anything you want. i will be happy to help you

Hello and welcome to Steemit,
wish you a great time and much success
Have a wonderful weekend
Tom
If you have any questions, feel free to ask

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63