You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation in the steemit community

Welcome to Steemit Emmanuel
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics and Steepshot are handy apps and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85