Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - Results 15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steempower5 years ago

Hello there,

We are on to the 16th week of my Steem Power (SP) giveaway initiative.

While the official post to kick-start the 16th giveaway will come up in a few hours, I will like to present the winner of the 15th giveaway

You can equally support new users if you don't have enough SP to donate. Check out @newbieresteemday and put a smile on the faces of promising new users by commenting on their posts.

A big thank you to @simplymike and @dragonblades for their support and collaboration.

@simplymike is equally supporting many new users with SP delegations and has many on her list. You wouldn't find many of such people on Steem. She's simply amazing. Thank you @simplymike

image
Created by me, @akomoajong

To The Results

This time around, there were two participants for this week's giveaway and they are; @maxwellmarcusart, @dimsyto

Before announcing the winner, I will start by reviewing the participants;

  1. @maxwellmarcusart: very active and engaging on the chain. Has 15SP.

  2. @dimsyto: Least active with no post from 9 days ago. Has 15SP.

The winner will be an entry account that I find to be overall best in these categories; producing the best content, the best interaction and the best behavior on Steem.

Based on the above points, @maxwellmarcusart is the winner of this giveaway. This user meets the requirements of being engaging on the chain.

Congratulations 🎉 @maxwellmarcusart you have won my 100SP to use for up to 4 weeks. Do use it wisely and I hope it helps you keep up with your engagement as well as growth on Steem.

Do not forget to put your posts at 100% power up as it is best way to go for new users and enable you to quickly obtain a better position on the platform as well as surpass RC challenges.

Thanks to all those who participated and be ready to chip in your participation once again if you did not win.

Until then, see you at the next giveaway that starts in a few hours from now.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

@akomoajong 08/06/2019

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you very for nominating me as the winner of the week's SP contest. I am grateful.

I will keep engaging, interacting and sharing my in this community.

I believe I have learnt my lessons from the previous giveaway. This time around, I will use it wisely.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome and good luck 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @akomoajong

you are doing great work m8 thank you for all the support you gave me in my baby steps.

now it is time to support you back

I'm happy you still value it. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

I still don't get why you get so few entrants...
It was a busy week, and I didn't have a lot of time for SteemIt. Haven't checked on my delegatees in ages. I'll keep an eye out for the next announcement post and will tag a couple of users.

I'm not either though It was equally a busy week for me and I didn't have time to reach out to new users.

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Thank you dro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48