Am happy to be in this great family

C360_2017-07-09-16-15-02-277.jpg
Hi everyone,

My name is Ememovic, I'm from Nigeria living Abuja (the capital city of Nigeria).

I'm a 25yrs old young entrepreneur, Tech lover, Cryptocurrency Enthusiast, investor in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ether coin (Ethereum), Steem coin etc.

I'm also a blogger and a World Health Organization personnel working to kick Polio out of Nigeria, Which we are 90% done with. Thanks to the massive support of Billgates, Warren Buffet. etc

I'm already meeting great friends on this platform and I'll be glad to meet more.

Steemit is an awesome platform. Am really excited to be here. ☺😎😊

Kindly Upvote, Follow me @ http://Steemit.com/@ememovic
And I'll follow you back.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

I wish you a successful future here with us..

Stay Safe and Steemit Hard @ ememovic

Thanks i appreciate

Welcome to Steem @ememovic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, i appreciate

Welcome here @Ememovic :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thanks. I'll follow back

Hi brother in humanity! Welcome!

Thank you👍

hey you're welcome to Steemit...
Nice to meet you...

Thanks. I just followed you. Kindly followback

A new Steemian :-) hello @ememovic I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks. I'll follow back

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Welcome @ememovic aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33