21st Century AwakeningsteemCreated with Sketch.

My stories are short, digestible and meaningful

But this one is ultra meaningful since it's my #firstpost on steemit :) and because it's #introduceyourself . If you last till the end, we will make a connection that transcends the boundaries of time and space. I appreciate you and welcome you as my new friend.


Dubai_Frame_by_Elementalist.jpg

THE ANCIENT STORY OF WHY

After doing many things, I started seeing it very clearly. Everything is connected in more ways than we can imagine. The pattern of life is simple and evident. But I wasn't feeling proud after knowing the ultimate truth, I wasn't feeling superior than the others, I wasn't even feeling selfishly enlightened because then I would just achieve peace for myself while millions of others still sleep hungry tonight. I was sincerely feeling sad! And more sad than I had ever been. So I decided to share the light with humans wherever I go

I was feeling sad about the fact that if everything IS really following the same pattern, why is it that we all have to learn it so late in life? Ask yourself, how much of your life is filled with regrets? Think about all the conversations that you have with your loved ones, how much of their lives are filled with regret? I'll give you the solution here.


YOU ALREADY KNOW 1/3RD OF THE TRUTH

Moon_Bird_Shot_by_Elementalist.jpg

From ancient symbols to mythological stories to ancestral proverbs -

they all have the answer to what we should do to not lose our minds, What we should do to gain more from this life than what we sacrifice; and what you should do to stay balanced with your mind, body and soul. But that's only one part of the puzzle - they never told you 'how' and 'why' you should do that.

That's partially because they want you to go through your personal learning journey because even when you tell your children to put things from where they take, they anyway don't follow right? So more than half of the people just decided (or copied each other) that you should find the truth on your own. And the remaining elders never told you about the art of growing up because they themselves weren't taught and if a small percentage of people knew the ancient art of dual balance, they only told you "what" to do and not "why" to do it!

Rome_Projection_by_Elementalist.jpg

I learnt it all the hard (but exciting) way. I traveled to Rome and interacted with the expert historians. I went to Greece and studied some sculptures that were built during the 4th millennium B.C. [Let that sink in - 4th Millennium B.C.]

Athens_Greece_by_Elementalist.jpg

We had the smartest forefathers - but something went wrong in between 😂

If you see the Pyramids with your own eyes, if you visit the Himalayas and breathe the air there, you would realize how much mankind could accomplish even without internet and machines. I personally feel that today's generation is way smarter than any of our previous generations. But we appear to be ultra dumb because most of the times we don't know where to use that smartness and sometimes the older generations don't trust us and don't let us take charge. But the bigger cause is the first cause - that you don't know where to use this smartness.

Now if I invest just 1.5 hours into teaching you about the 'WHY' of everything,

you will be able to make sense of every information you've ever received and you'll be able to see the pattern clearly too. I know it's not fair to tell the truth at an early age of 14 or 18 or 22 because most of the people realize the facts when they are 40. Remember another ancestral proverb? Life begins at 40! But hey, who said realizing the truth at 40 is going to be of any use? You've already raised most of your children the wrong way by the time you're 40 and you will be left with very little energy to correct your children and teach them the right things! And to let them know why they are doing whatever they are doing.

Blood_Moon_by_Elementalist.jpg

I've studied science, architecture, music, dancing, painting, filmmaking, photography, graphic and web design, business analysis, philosophy, mythology, quantum physics and 5 and a half languages - and don't take it as boasting but I'm damn good at all of the above knowledge streams. I can play the guitar, drums, ukulele, a little bit of violin and I can do magic tricks that will blow your mind! But you know what I think even after knowing all these - that if I knew the "why" earlier, I would've been able to learn 10 times more skills than that. I share my birthday with Leonardo Da Vinci and I happened to do everything that he did as well - subconsciously without ever knowing about Da Vinci as a child. But later I even learnt the formula (or like I call it the 'why') of coincidence as well :) And yes, it's still the same why!

I would leave you with something way more valuable than what you've ever learnt in your life:

When the Great Library burned, the first ten thousand years of stories were reduced to ash. But, those stories never really perished. They became a new story. The story of the fire itself. For man's urge to take a thing of beauty and strike the match - Robert Ford #Westworld

I want you to know that the history is heavily altered and no matter what people tell you (including me), there's no way to extract the real truth from history. Remember the Ali Baba story? The bad guys put a large mark the door of their target house and the good guys couldn't remove that mark so they put a mark on everyone's house so nobody ever realizes which mark is true. That's pretty much how our history went - just that the bad guys and good guys had turned the tables this time. When the truth was written about the wars and personal motives of individuals and kings, they wrote (and often sponsored) multiple other stories to confuse people on what came first or which book had the actual mark (knowledge). So you will never know the real history and I would urge you to not waste time on that initially.

Once you learn the pattern and most importantly once you learn 'why' that pattern occurs,

you would know that only a fraction of information has been lost. The science that we know of has been intact for at least the last 4.5 Billion years. And even if a 10000 year history totally vanishes from in between, you can see the patterns very clearly.


Join me in this journey to document this ancient pattern.

Learn about the why and experience your whole life without boundaries. Learn the big old history of 4.5 billion years in small bits and pieces of 7 digestible stories (all under 6 minute reads).

Shooting_Star_by_Elementalist.jpg

Hit me up if you'd want me to share the 7 stories of 'why' here for free 💛


P.S. The first story called "Cell in a cell" It's about an occurrence that happened only once approximately 2B years ago. I'd love to share if you'd like to hear 🍃 If you are not interested, I would really appreciate your honest feedback

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @elementalist. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome to steemit! I’m @kittocap and I’ll love to see your progress and success here. Your post is awsome. keep doing well.
image.gif

Hey @elementalist. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

hey there! welcome aboard, hope to see more content from you soon!

@elementalist, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @elementalist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello elementalist! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86