Sup Steemit. I am a long-repressed, introverted quasi-pseudo poet who has let his words sit rotting for (literally) decades in a closed box never to see the light of day...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

...and now I am going to reveal myself completely to all you Steemians, strip down and open my gabardine under which I am totally naked, sporting transparent flesh and let your eyes behold the blood pumping through my veins and arteries, my heart thumping, my stomach gurgling and dousing food with acid, it won't be a pretty sight, my intestines contracting and pushing shit out of my body, my muscles clenching and relaxing as my lungs expand with breath and release the air that I have recycled taking O2 and making it CO2, my gift to the trees, our persistent exchange of life, feeding off each other...this is not a run-on sentence but perhaps a run-on thought... Please forgive me in advance for the garbage I am about to smear all over this steemit account. I might try to post some new crap too if I am able to force my mind, which has been floating somewhere in a foreign galaxy, far from Earth, to form emotional vomit into words once again, been writers block for 20 something years..."Ground control to Major Tom...Can you hear me, Major Tom? Planet Earth is blue and there's nothing I can do..."dun da dun da dun, da dun dun...
vomit.jpg

Sort:  

garbage pail kids YES!!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Thanks for the suggestions!

Welcome to Steem @eeazur I have sent you a tip

Thanks! happy to be here.

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote/comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/same-day-last-month-i-joined-with-0-followers-and-now-i-have-400-followers
and visit @digitaldollar for more posts.
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Thanks! You're too late, I was following you even before you asked me, hehe.

Welcome to Steemit @eeazur :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome. I look forward to seeing what you do...

Thanks, I hope I don't blind you.

Welcome I'm new too .. 👍🏻

Thanks, and welcome to you too.

Welcome to Steemit! Have you ever considered emoji poetry?

Thanks, I'll check it out.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanks, I hope so too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66