New To Steemit!

Good evening fellow Steemians!

I am very new to this site and really excited to learn from all of you! I am from Puerto Rico, but currently residing in Daytona Beach, FL.

I am passionate about reading and learning new things, so I will definitely be exploring and seeing what is there to learn from my fellow steemians. I love traveling, reading, learning and meeting new people! So comment below and let's see what everyone has to offer.

I am open to suggestions as to what you would be interested in learning from or about me as well as what you guys have to offer and share with me (i.e. Ideas, projects, travelling tips and travelling plans).

I will be making a post soon as well on how I made my trip to Iceland in under $2,500.... which I am still impressed myself because I did not deprive myself of any pleasures on my trip and was able to spoil myself with great meals (food is also another obsession of mine) and surround myself with the culture which was amazing to say the least!

So please, share with me what is there to see and learn from this community!!!

Great vibes everyone!!!

Much love,

Edmafullsizeoutput_dc0.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :)
Up voted and followed :D

Thank you! Just followed, will be looking at your posts soon! :)

awesome! I am born and raised in Anchorage, Alaska, which may have some similarities to Iceland. I will post some pics from home in future posts. thanks for following!

That is amazing! Alaska is also on my bucket list of places to visit! :)
Looking forward to your posts!!!

Welcome to the community, together this community is stronger and better. Feel free to check my blog... Followed and upvoted.
Cheers

Thank you! I just followed and will be looking at your posts soon! :)

welcome @edmacollazo! I upvoted and followed you. looking forward to your Iceland post! :)

Thanks! I just uploaded the Iceland post so you can check it out!!!

I also followed and will be looking at your posts very shortly!!! :)

Nice to meet you @edmacollazo🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Awesome! I will definitely be checking this out shortly! :)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thanks for your kind words! Just followed! :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Just followed you back as well! Thanks so much! :)

Welcome fellow Floridian I live in Fort Lauderdale beach Florida. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Awesome! Thank you so much! I will definitely look at your contest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32