My presentation

Good night friends of steemit, today I come to present myself before you.

IMG_20161211_110029.jpg

My name is Eden Villegas, I am 45 years old, I am from Trujillo Venezuela and I am a mother of 3.
My children are 2 boys and one female. My oldest daughter is Jessica, followed by Jose Daniel and Yeferson Pastor.

IMG_20150710_105656.jpg

IMG_20161211_113523.jpg

I am a Social Worker, career that has directed me to help many people, I have dedicated a great part of my life to my work in the Judicial area, I worked for many years with children and adolescents, in the department of protection council, I am currently working in the Court field. I consider myself a persevering, honest and dedicated person.

All my life I dreamed of being a lawyer but due to problems beyond my control I could not study law, even though I have done very well in that area. However, that does not stop me from continuing and that is why I am currently doing systems engineering.

In my free time I dedicate myself to my home and pamper my children, I love cooking, and invent new recipes.
I came to Steemit through my daughter @villejessi and I hope to succeed on this platform.

1500941_668884846503133_87967032_o.jpg

I hope you like my post, and give me your votes.

A strong hug to all the members of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey Eden, welocme to Steemit! Nice post :-)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit I wish you the best of luck

welcome to steemit, I advise you to always use your upvotes wisely. I've heard a good rule of thumb is to only upvote 20-30 times in a 24 hour period.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Congratulations @edenvillegas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @edenvillegas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @edenvillegas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58