How Perfect was the beginning now.

Am Emmanuel Edem Danso. I am a Developer. I hold BA in Integrated Community Development (ICD) from University for Development Studies( Ghana). The passion to help others motivated my choice to offer ICD. Looking around my immediate environment there are a number of people that need help. But my help will be limited to few. So i began to looking for other means for help until i met a brother and a friend @tj4real who has the same passion to help others introduced me into a new innovative means of help i.e steemit. Am very grateful for such a brother. I love to read alot from all fields of studies. Because i hardly make a friend i will not want to loose YOU. I believed You all would give a helping hands to be succesful with steem.
Thanks for reading. Hope you love reading the short peice.
Edem EmmanuekIMG-20170521-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @edemdanso Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome @Edemdanso to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steem @edemdanso I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks buddy. I will do a follow up on you

Welcome to Steemit Emmanuel. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Amen. I will be counting on your rich experience here. Be expecting me to call on you for assistance. Thanks

Anytime bro

Welcome to steemit check this awesome below to put into your consideration

Compilation guide and awesome community for newbies aka minnow

Hey there @edemdanso! Welcome to the platform :]

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @ edemdanso ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Welcome @edemdanso aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41