Dia del niño en venezuela

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Yo Ecxiquia Bello, aqui estoy ahora formalmene con mi foto, ya anteriormente han podido leer una pequeña instroduccion de mi y a lo largo ire hablandoles de las cosas que me apasionan, como las cosas de Dios, la reposteria, decoracion y de como me gusta ayudar y servir. Creo que para ganar no hace falta ser intenso sino mas bien en la sencillez esta la esencia. Los bendigo.
IMG-20170714-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @ecxi You So Sweet And Baby Face Cute, I Like It Dear
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Welcome to Steem Community @ecxi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

welcome @Ecxi to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62