First step into a great community - introducing ebruerdogan!

Greetings to Everyone :)

I'm one of the lucky newbies that has a friend @readante who stumbled upon this ever growing community and introduced me to a whole different sense of “social media” - which might be considered an underestimation regarding the high level quality of this platform.

So, here I am. Let me introduce myself.

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-03 20.16.23.png

My name is Ebru Erdogan. I'm a bioengineering student in Montana State University and I'm doing my best to survive the senior year. Also, by simply living in Bozeman, I'm experimenting on how much cold human body can endure before it eventually gives up.

I always tend to use music as a positive distraction and a way to blow off some steam. My mood is effected by my choice of music and vice versa; thus I'm all about giving a shot to various genres of music, undiscovered bands and sharing my favorites with my friends. I am especially into indie bands such as Iron&Wine, Bright Eyes and The 1975. I think this is a great place to connect with different people to make some unique discoveries and expand my musical palette. And maybe gathering enough inspiration to start playing an instrument I quit years ago – who knows? :)

Ekran Resmi 2018-01-03 20.17.07.png

Aside from music one of my greatest motivations in life is to travel, to find myself in foreign places with the people I love. That's why the highlight of my last 4 years is when I went on an RV trip through Oregon with my friends – amazing experience, beautiful places, unforgettable memories.

Hope I can start my journey here on a high note.

IMG_1469.JPG

See you around!

Sort:  

Hello Ebru ! Welcome to Steem-it Family. I am sure you will do great here ;)

Thank you Reha! Glad I'm here. :)

Hello and welcome! I look forward to following some of your travel adventures! And I would love to spend some time in Montana someday.. I love exploring the west

Thank you! Aside from the cold, it's actually really nice out there. :)

aramıza hoşgeldiniz
@turbot !welcome

Teşekkürler!

Welcome to Steemit @ebruerdogan!

I love Iron & Wine, and I don't like enduring ANY cold!

Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way. Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

Thank you for the tips, I'll check them out as soon as I can. Have a great day. :)

Welcome , I think you will lie it here..

Visited Montana once and found it more appealing than Yellowstone. You live in a lovely state! Greetings from Boston.

Montana is beautiful :) We live in a small city called Bozeman, you should visit here , if you havent already

Thank you, great that you think that way! :)

I visited Glacier National Park a few years ago and it was stunning.

Now that I think about it I should post those pictures! I'll be sure to @ you. 😉

Hey @originalworks I'm new to STEEMIT. Can you check my post?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ebruerdogan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61