MORE DOWNVOTES PLEASE - IM DONE WITH STEEMIT @adm @blacklist-a

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

OK I'm done here thanks to @adm & @blacklist-a

#steemit is hard enough for new members to get started here
As a new member, no one will see any posts I publish so I thought it would be a good idea to try and boost my account a bit like everyone does by paying for some upvotes.
However, @adm & @blacklist-a seems to think this is a bad idea

I guess I will just go back to my personal blogs and websites where I can actually earn from my work,
Yeah I'm remaining with google adsence, clickbank, affiliate window etc.

The Steemit alexa rank has dropped since March 2018 (less users) and DROPPING.

LOL @adm and @blacklist-a yous have some POWER over STEEMIT (new accounts) but the quesion is :
FOR HOW LONG ?
and if you make it so hard for new users here, then how long do you think new users will remain
If user base here, stagnents or declines then its a downward slope

I hope no other new members end up getting put off because of these small amount of people

MESSAGE TO @adm & @blacklist-a you should try helping new people grow
Well I'm going to use the last little bit of steem and SBD I have buying upvotes for this post
so be my guest and hit the DOWNVOTE / REPORT button
Anyone that has followed me, you might as well also hit the UNFOLLOW / MUTE button

Have a nice day people and it was a fun week here

Sort:  

You got a 3.73% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @nelidabreland!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Loading...

That is really unfortunate and bad exp in this platform. Sorry to hear that this is happening.

Posted using Partiko Android

@hafiz34 I was working on an APP that would allow users to earn FIAT from traditional ways online such as watching videos on EngageMeTV, downloading apps, surveys etc from AdsCendMedia, PTC ads from PTCwall, AdClickWall and many many others.

I was also paying users 90% of what I got and CLEARLY told this
I was also outputting every transaction with the total amount earned, what the user got paid and what I got paid so anyone could see the cash flow at anytime. I was also going to pay this cash instant and direct to members steemit accounts bringing

MORE FIAT to STEEMIT

if you want to check what I had done so far for my app you can below
THIS ISN'T PROMOTION AS IT "WAS" IN PRODUCTION and i WONT be doing any payments and this work will be removed from my server soon

but just in case you wanted a look heres what I was working on
This part contains AdsCendMedia Offers & EngageMeTV HERE
This part contains PTCwall HERE

Thanks for taking the time to reply

BUT ANYONE ELSE READING THIS AND GOING TO SHOW SUPPORT PLEASE DONT I DONT WANT TO WASTE ANY MORE TIME HERE REPLYING TO PEOPLE SORRY FOR BEING RUDE BUT I HAVE OTHER STUFF TO BE GETTING ON WITH

COME ON @adm & @blacklist-a ITS AT $0.08

YOUR #DOWNVOTE IS REQUIRED

Welcome to Steem, @earnxtreme!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3226 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.


Welcome to Steem @earnxtreme.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@steemladder & @bootyp & @golgo-13
I dont want UPVOTES or any SUPPORT here
I'm using this post to get rid of my remaining steem SBD

Do not give up keep trying this is a money making platform not a content based platform which it should be so you just have to work the system keep going be ashame to lose you

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 16.6%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 33.3%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77