INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Fc2J7Mq.gif

Hello everyone !!

This is my first story in steemit and I am pretty excited about it. I am a @dumbman as you all can guess from my name :P . Being dumb has it's own perks which I will be sharing with you all in my following stories so please do follow me XD but before that I would like to give a brief introduction of who I am.

I am a student ( we all are) and right now I am pursuing my honors in computer science (yes CSE, but I can't hack FB accounts XD) besides that I am exploring new things (Steemit is one of them). It has been a long time since I last wrote something online and thus it feels so nerve wreaking . My writing skills may have rusted a bit but I will try my best to keep you all engaged and entertained with my stories.

Steemit is great and I read some stories here and they were indeed very interesting, I'll be looking forward to reading more stories like these from everyone here .

I am keeping this introductory post short but believe me there's a lot to share.

KEEP SHARING KEEP LOVING !!

Sort:  

I will REMEMBER YOU !! Thank you for the warm welcome...

Welcome to Steemit @dumbman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi dumbman,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too @phrase. And Thank you for the warm welcome..

I've also just joined today. Welcome!

@eoincurran nice to meet you.. Have FUN...

hello :) i am new here too

@dadapizza Welcome to steemit.. .. Have tons of FUN !!

Hello there @dumbman and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome and the upvote, I'll surely check out your profile.

Welcome, friend! You're gonna love it!

I wrote a tiny article on why Steem is the very best of social media options, in case it's helpful as you get started?

All the best! Xx, Kay

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayclarity/5-reasons-why-steemit-is-the-hands-down-best-social-media-platform-there-is

Thanks, I'll make sure to give it a read !

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36