Fellow artist sharing his work on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is David.

I was introduced to Steemit by my good friend, @jjjjosue

I'm an artist from Chicopee, MA. I primarily work in watercolor but also use pencil or charcoal from time to time.

You can also view my instagram here (https://www.instagram.com/dsaam17/?hl=en)

These are some of my most recent works.
Been very into patterns lately

ASP2Btg.jpg

15181277_1132396173480680_2914651227876513713_n.jpg

ctRFLSE.jpg

These are some older works

Portrait of Dirk Nowitzki, charcoal
Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 9.00.21 PM.png

Self Portrait, charcoal
Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 9.02.25 PM.png

On site painting in the local graveyard, watercolor
Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 9.04.54 PM.png

I look forward to sharing more with you guys.
Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Hello there @dsaam17 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

so happy youre finally on bro, your work is too good it deserves a platform like steem!

Welcome to the team , also kinda new around here !

Welcome @dsaam17 You are really talented, I love your self portrait! :)

Thank you!

You've earned yourself a follower!

Welcome fellow artist :) You made the right choice coming here by your friend @jjjjosue advice. It's a great place to showcase your work and meet others. following :D

Welcome to Steem @dsaam17 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @dsaam17 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome @dsaam17 we love @jjjjosue he is a great guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85