Hello Steemit Community!!

1491093707001.jpg

Hey steemit fam let me introduce you to my family. This is my youngest daughter born march of 2017 but alot has happened before she came along let me start from the begin.

I was born in ontario but didnt stay long. My parents packed up everything and moved to a small island on the east coast of Canada when i was about 2.

Messaging1500831699727.jpg

There a was raised with the wide open ocean on our front deck and woods as far as u could see out the back door.

Fastforward about 16 years i was ready to leave the quiet country for the busy city. I tried my hand at one of the biggest industrial ports on the east coast, the city of Halifax Nova Scotia.

1479165885697.jpg

It was here that i met the love of my life and now wife. We both grew up in a same community, in fact a few houses down the road so we grew up quite close.

1473444954797.jpg

DSC_0252.JPG

In 2011 my first son was born and my first daughter in 2013 and ive been a busy father ever since.

So guys and gals there is a very short breakdown of my life and now im a 30 year old father of 3 married to the most amazing women a man could ask for and hopefully with the help of the steem family make a bright future for my family.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @btcvenom.

Welcome to Steem @drahcnalb I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @drahcnalb. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to Steemit Drahcnalb!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Great to meet you. Please follow back my account

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Welcome in. I hope it becomes all you hoped for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50