life is beautiful! my introduction to steemit and my life in JORDAN!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys, how are you, hope you are good, I'm steemit a new member posting today, My name is saleh ayyas. I am from Jordan, 22 years old man. 4 years ago, i decide to choose my future career and become a doctor, now its my final year and i hope i can make a difference! i study medicine at SRC . In this self-introduction
I am going to tell you little bit about my background, and interests.

this is my picture:
A35E1F16-2F2E-48C6-A044-65800CFDAF3B.png,

Background
I was born in Amman, its the capital city of Jordan. I spent my first 22 years of life in Amman. it has many beautiful places, historical architecture, traditional restaurants which i will be showing you in a minute, keep it up :P
My everyday activities include going to hospital as an internist, playing chess, drawing, watching English premier league, and walking down town

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.09 AM.jpeg

in Amman, almost every house owner try to grow some fruitful trees, here i share with you some of ours >.<
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.09 AM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.08 AM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.08 AM(1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.07 AM.jpeg

Jordan is beautiful, i always visit Amman roman theater. its one of the largest theaters in the world and Jordanian government always organize beautiful musical events over-there!!

s-ab57e2cacf1b5377b55cf8367250f2cbb7a7eaac.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.02 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.06 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-18 at 11.57.05 AM.jpeg

Interests
I like playing Chess and watching football, i am a huge fan of Manchester united :P. I
also enjoyed drawing and i will be blogging some of my drawing here on this amazing community.

my lovely steemit friends, I have joined recently and I want to do a lot of work here, Please comment on what I need to do to work well, I want to work with you, I would like to know how many postings can be posted in one day and how many can be up-vote, please let me know in the comments please, and give me a feedback on this blog. cheers!!

Sort:  

Hello draboq! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

this is very helpful i appreciate it

Hello Saleh! Jordan looks really nice and must be worth visiting! Happy to read such a good post as yours!

it is worth of visiting, lets have ya here soon :P

Welcome doctor saleh
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Its a good blog ( you asked for comments on your blog ) pictures are good and we now now a little about you Thats the thing here!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

you are such an amazing lady, thanks for passing by

Well Thank you very much you Made My day !


Welcome to Steem @draboq.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you bro

welcome to the steemit community.@draboq
_20180818_162302.JPG

thanks my deer u hope i can be very interactive and enjoy me :P

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

thank you so much my dear

Welcome to Steem, @draboq!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3243 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

thank you so much my dear

thanx beautiful

Nice to see you here :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and personally your steem wallet as well.
Best of luck.

this is a great advice i appreciate it

Welcome on Steemit! I hope you will have fun in this new experience 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

of course i will thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41