Hello steemians, it's @donce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Finally I'm doing it. It was quite a while that I was planing to introduce myself and let the steemians know that I'm also at the "future".

So happy to join such a progressive community. I'm into technologies, Cryptocurrencies, and projects standing behind them. In fact that's how I got to know about steemit.

My name is Donatas, but my Canadian friends call me Don. My hobbies include basketball, poker, traveling, and a lot of other things.

11879002_794976587289039_465987130764330410_o.jpg

I love history - I love reading about it, watching documentaries, and learning more about it. We all know that in history there is no right or wrong, but sometimes there are so many different versions about it . And I love knowing all versions of it, I believe that's the only way to know the truth. "History repeats itself" they say. But my appreciation of it will be more from the economical side.

So if someone is interested in sports, technologies, traveling, poker, and/or history, and would like to have stimulating conversations or just for an entertaining read, I'm the guy to follow.

11864934_794973937289304_5214630748731056333_o.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @donce! Welcome to steemit! :)

Nice pics! Welcome to steemit @donce

Hello @donce. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome Donce!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello @donce!!! I'm a traveller in south america. Back in my country i used to play no limit holdem and omaha. What do you play?

Excelent to meet you, welcome to steemit!! @filmtraveller
Upvoted you!

@filmtraveller nice to meet you! I play no limits too, mostly tournaments or sng's. We should play one time! Good luck with travelling!

Indeed...As soon as i have an stable internet connection!! I played tournaments or cash. Sng usually sucked for me! Thanks!!

Welcome to Steem @donce I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Donce I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome @donce :)
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips

Welcome, I am looking forward to learning more about you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42