Hello steemit, my name is Donald Rump, but I don't think I need much introduction. All I ask is for you to follow me on steemit. If I don't reach 1k followers on steemit by one week, then this is rigged, and it must be shut down immediately.

Hello again, and welcome to my introduction post. This is going to be short because I am a very busy man, and the title was long enough.
()
Ever since I was a little boy, I had a love for money and power. I always was obsessed ![donald-pessimist.jpg]with acquiring more capital for myself. My father saw a lot in me, so he gave me a small loan of a million dollars. As most of you know ( and all of you should know ) I did a lot with that miniscule amount of money, as I am now a billionaire.

I am currently in Washington DC due to buisness, and I hold a very high position in the US government.

I have a beautiful wife who is a supermodel may I add, and some great children.

I am moving to steemit and other cryptocurrencies because I see a whole lot of potential in them, and because I don't trust the currency I have billions of, and endorse by being so high up in the goverment which produces it.

I would be very grateful if you folks would follow me and my great cause. If you don't then you will be doomed to failure by the US government and me, and if I dont hit 1k followers by 1 day, then this website should be shut down IMMEDIATELY.

Best regards,

Donald J. Rump

Sort:  

Perfect first post. Welcome on Steemit
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Funny Inroduction !

Welcome to steemit Donald,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you! :)
Enjoy your time here & Good Luck

Congratulations @donaldjrump! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome president trump, would be great if the donald himself checks out my blog !! huuuuge posts are coming ! Amazing, good guy, good guy :)

A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Hahaha welcome!

Funny introduction. I have followed you :)

Thank you for helping out the best of the best. Anyone who helps out me deserves a follow back.

Best regards,
Donald J. Rump

Lol very nice

I do like your STEEMIT post @donaldjrump … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Yore welcome Donald J. Rump)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55