My #introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!
My name is Dani, from Harrogate, Unite Kingdom. I was born in Pécs, Hungary and moved to the UK 6 years ago. I love technology. Im addicted to it, therefore Im working for a bathroom company as technical Engineer. This job mainly involves development projects this is what Im doing for work and for passion in my free time. I would like to share my public prohjects with you! Im new to blogging and posting. Months and months ago, I was planning to share my ideas, projects and approach to things somewhere, when I found Steemit… I read a few posts and comments, all of them where nice and helpful. I like the atmosphere and the people here. So, I decided to join.

20180218_211648.jpg

I like to read and learn about innovation and technology. Usually I have an alternative (new) approach to things and don’t mind sharing it, in the hope that it will be useful for other people too. My personal projects are usually in areas where I can`t find too much info on the web so I need to use my creativity and endurance to complete them.

I was following the cryptocurrency news a few years ago. I can see great potentials in it and in combining it with different things. Im sure, Im not telling a big secret when I say, I will be steeming about it too. I can promise you will find some ground-breaking ideas in my posts. I`m also working on my hobby laser engraver, my custom tool chest and a crypto mining rig to.

I also like to walk on the street with open eyes, and pick up the silly thing. I have already a great collection of that. This will be part of post s too!

I`m glad to be part of this community and hope I made you curious, and you will read my posts!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dmarics!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hello @bycoleman,
Thank you for the links. I found them really useful! I love numbers and stats :)

Dani! I am looking forward to the interesting stuff you are going to post! Make it happen! I wish you all the best!

Hi, there @dmarics welcome to steemit how are you today? Glad you joined this awesome community to widen your interest in cryptocurrency. =)

Hi Dani! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome aboard!

Technology people are huge here, especially those that like crypto. I've put together a small post on kick starting at steemit. Hope it helps you:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I do web design. Welcome.

Hi Dani,

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you've probably done some research, but speaking from experience, the best way to get the most out of this platform is to make friends! This is done a few ways:

  1. Find a topic you like and read some great article...then comment, comment, comment!
  2. Join a great group of people, like @minnowsupportproject, they also have a great radio station that you can connect with to make more friends, just go here: https://discord.gg/KXbYFC
  3. Did I mention comment, comment, comment (and upvote stuff)? :-)

Seriously, welcome again and I'll see ya on the feed!
-@randomness

Welcome on Steemit

Congratulations @dmarics! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24