Hi I'm Dusty

Hi everyone!

I"m brand new to Steemit so I'm just now learning the ropes. I'm a recent college graduate and I am brand new to the job market. I've studied Accounting (boring right) but I'm hoping it can jump start my career. I'd love to post and discuss on some accounting topics if anyone is interested!

I have a puppy and his name is Brad.

![]

He loves walks, playing fetch, and stealing food from the table.

Well that's it for now but I'm excited to get into Steemit. I'm hoping to make some friends on here as well as bring a few of my friends onto Steemit soon!

Thanks,

Dusty

Sort:  

Let me welcome you to this community Dmann884 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks @chrisx ! I appreciate it. Following you now

G'day @dmann884! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @dmann884! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steem @dmann884 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steem @dmann884 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Cheers!

Welcome here @Dmann884 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hi @khunpoom. I just followed you. I'd love it if you followed me too!

Hello @dmann884. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks David, Let's follow each other!

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time. I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-) @dmann884

Thanks @dihoa let's follow each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70